User Reviews

Read what our Guests are saying about us

Stayed at Arokaria IV Studio (July 2019)
Stefan, Peterborough, United Kingdom said:

We absolutely loved our stay here and would recommend anyone else that it travelling to Paxos to stay here, amazing location and amazing value. Fast responses and always there to help if needed. Thank you for making our stay in Paxos unforgettable:)

See the review here

Stayed at Chloe Villa (July 2019)
Gaedry Graaff said:

We loved Villa Chloe – it was spotless and we were provided with all the basics – salt, pepper, olive oil, honey, washing liquid etc. Lovely Theodora serviced the property every 3rd day which was a treat to come home to after a day on the boat. The boat was arranged by Paxos Retreats and worked very well.
The house is comfortable and clean with a gorgeous view of sea, Monganissi beach and Anti-Paxos to the side. The garden is beautiful.
I would recommend Paxos Retreats for their high service standards.

see the review here

Stayed at Leonora House (July 2019)
Heidi Taglio said:

We won’t every work with another company. Paxos Retreats offers impeccable properties and service. The best company to work with on Greece’s most magnificent island!

see the review here

Stayed at Dora I Studio (July 2019)
Manolis Chrysallos said:

we stayed in dora’s apartment. couldn’t be better, modern, comfortable and sea views

see the review here

Stayed at Serenity Villa (June 2019)
Eleanor Mccarthy said:

Wonderful week at beautiful villa convenient to Monadendri Beach. The villa was very well equipped, recently renovated and comfortable. Marina was exceptionally helpful arranging transfers and check in times to suit us. Thank you Marina we had a wonderful time and hope to return. The villa would benefit from a good quality bbq outside other than that perfect!

See the review here

Stayed at Katerini Villa (June 2019)
Bev Strutt said:

We had a fabulous stay at Katerini Villa which was beautifully co-ordinated and managed for us by Marina from the Paxos Retreats company. I highly recommend them as a company to book with as nothing was too much trouble and they went out of their way to make sure we had a splendid time. I would definitely use this company again.

See the review here

Stayed at Christiana Villa (June 2019)
Darrin Mathie said:

Villa was beautiful and had everything required and in a great location with no more than a 10-15 minute walk to 3 gorgeous beaches. similar distance to Loggos town.The team at Paxos Retreats couldn’t have done more to make us feel comfortable. Great Villa and Fantastic Island.

See the review here

Stayed at Elaia comfort (June 2019)
Kate, England, United Kingdom said:

Amazing experience – thank you

See the review here

Stayed at Arokaria IV Studio (May 2019)
Fernanda, Sao Paulo, Brazil said:

Na melhor localização da Ilha ao lado do centro, completamente aconchegante e decorado. O anfitrião foi perfeito , útil quando preciso e discreto . Indico muito ! Obrigada

See the review here

Stayed at Ntinas House (September 2018)
Laura, England, United Kingdom said:

A lovely 2 – 3 bed house in a fantastic location with superb views. Host was very accomodating and organised transfers to and from the port and supplied some additional treats on arrival. Would recommend.

See the review here

Stayed at Angelo’s Studio C – Angelo’s Village (September 2018)
Laurence, Courbevoie, France said:

Notre séjour a été très agréable. Le transfert depuis le port de Gaios c’est parfaitement déroulé, par contre une fois arrivés sur place, nous avons eu un peu de mal pour trouver la personne qui devait nous remettre les clés du studio car rien de spécifique n’indique son logement. Les photos sont conformes à la réalité : la vue sur la baie de Lakka est incroyable ! Le studio est très bien décoré, manque juste un peu de rangement et un porte serviette dans la salle de bain. Le petit-déjeuner est inclus et un délicieux panier plein de produits frais et faits maison vous attend chaque matin devant votre porte. L’emplacement est idéal : le centre de Lakka est à 5 minutes à pied et de très belles belles plages sont également accessibles à pied.

See the review here

Stayed at Leonora house (August 2018)
Felix, Frankfurt, Germany said:

Die Unterkunft ist mit dem Auto ca. 5 Minuten von Paxos – Gaois entfernt / dem nächsten Supermarkt entfernt. Zu Fuß dauert es ca. 20 Minuten. Das Haus selbst ist in einer ruhigen Gegend. Die Einrichtung ist überaus stilvoll und mit Liebe zum Details. gewesen. Das Haus ist exakt wie auf den Bildern angegeben; der Pool ist sehr gut gepflegt, hätte allerdings vielleicht größer gebaut werden können – entsprechender Platz wäre vorhanden gewesen. Bahnen schwimmen kann man nicht, aber für Abkühlung und Chillen ist er sehr gut geeignet. Der übrige Außenbereich ist sehr geräumig und schön. Abends kann man sehr schön draußen am großen Tisch essen. Man merkt, dass es sich um ortsansässige Privatpersonen handelt, die das Haus gebaut haben und sich um dieses kümmern. Es gibt keine 0815-AirBnB Einrichtung, sondern ein eigener schöner Stil. Die Eigentümer wollten auch selbst jeden Tag vorbeikommen, um Ordnung zu machen. Dies war uns etwas viel und wir haben abgesprochen, dass diese nur alle drei/vier Tage kommen. Das Wohnzimmer ist sehr geräumig und sehr schön eingerichtet. Die Schlafzimmer ebenso. Die Klimaanlage ist sehr neuwertig und funktioniert perfekt. Im großen Wohnzimmer gibt es keine Klimaanlage, dies wäre aber wohl auch angesichts der großen Deckenhöhe eine große Klimasünde. Da es sich um ein Steinhaus handelt, ist es aber auch bei großer Hitze aber gut auszuhalten. Das Wohnzimmer ist sehr schön eingerichtet, die offene Küche mit dem großen Küchenarbeitstisch bietet viel Platz. Warmwasser funktioniert sehr gut. Das Bad ist hochwertig. Der Preis ist zwar nicht günstig _ bei uns waren es ca 2.000,- Euro für sieben Tage – angesichts der teilweise luxuriösen Ausstattung gehr er aber voll in Ordnung.

See the review here

Stayed at Lillian Villa (August 2018)
Laurent, Sierentz, France said:

Wonderfull villa located in the southern part of Paxos, in a peaceful area. It offered everything we needed to spend a nice time. Paxos Retreats helped us well to organize our trip, booking ferry tickets and transfers for us. A rental car or scooter is recommended to travel accross the island. We fall in love with Paxos, and would definitely come again.

See the review here

Stayed at Danili House (August 2018)
Xuan & Fabien, Barcelona, Spain said:

Family house very close to Manadendri Beach (5min by car) and 10 mins from Lakka. Kitchen fully equipped. There is one double ensuite bedroom and the second double room is with bunk beds, the third is individual, they share the bathroom. Decoration is basic but ok. Nice garden with sea view, no sunbeds. Irina was very helpful and efficient.

See the review here

Stayed at Apeiron II Villa (August 2018)
Helen, England, United Kingdom said:

This really is the perfect place for a relaxed family holiday. The apartment and location was beautiful, just a 10 minute walk to Gaios town and a couple of minutes from the Paxos Beach Hotel who offer their facilities to the apartment’s guests. We would absolutely recommend Paxos Retreats – their service was outstanding!

See the review here

Stayed at Anezina Apartment (July 2018)
Tom, Redesdale, Australia said:

Good apartment, great position.

See the review here

Stayed at Bougazi Villa (July 2018)
Jacinta, White Hills, Australia said:

This villa is in a beautiful location with views you just never get tired of. The outdoor spaces in particular are gorgeous. There is somewhere to sit in the shade or the sun at all times of day which is lovely. We definitely needed a hire car to get around, to and from the villa. It’s a short (winding) drive to get there from Gaios but so so worth it!

See the review here

Stayed at Studio A – Angelos Village (July 2017)
Eva said:

ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΗ ΑΝΤΑΠΟΚΡΙΣΗ ΣΕ ΟΠΟΙΑΔΗΠΟΤΕ ΑΝΑΓΚΗ ΜΑΣ,ΔΙΑΚΡΙΤΙΚΗ ΑΛΛΑ ΖΕΣΤΗ ΣΥΜΠΕΡΙΦΟΡΑ, ΣΥΓΚΛΟΝΙΣΤΙΚΗ ΘΕΑ, ΚΑΛΟΓΟΥΣΤΗ ΔΙΑΚΟΣΜΗΣΗ! ΣΤΑ ΜΕΙΟΝ Ο ΥΠΕΡΒΟΛΙΚΟΣ ΘΟΡΥΒΟΣ ΤΟΥ ΕΞΑΕΡΙΣΤΗΡΑ ΤΟΥ ΜΠΑΝΙΟΥ,ΚΑΙ ΤΗΣ ΕΞΩΤΕΡΙΚΗΣ ΜΟΝΑΔΑΣ ΤΟΥ ΚΛΙΜΑΤΙΣΤΙΚΟΥ.ΕΞΑΙΡΕΤΙΚΑ ΧΑΡΙΤΩΜΕΝΗ ΠΡΩΤΟΤΥΠΗ ΚΑΙ ΤΡΥΦΕΡΗ Η ΙΔΕΑ ΜΕ ΤΟ ΚΑΛΑΘΙ ΤΟΥ ΠΡΩΙΝΟΥ!

See the review here

Stayed at Studio A – Angelos Village (July 2017)
Tori, London, United Kingdom said:

The studio is in the most fantastic setting, with uninterrupted views of Lakka cove and harbour. Each morning at 9am a wicker basket full of breakfast delights was left outside our studio, it was restaurant quality. 5 minute walk downhill to the harbour and bars / restaurant / beach – couldn’t recommend it more

See the review here

Stayed at Elina House (July 2017)
Torgeir, Oslo, Norway said:

Perfectly placed close to center and a tastefully refurbished location with air-condition in all rooms, lovely baths, great kitchen and sleeping rooms. Scandinavians will love it for its high standard. Kuero concierge was very helpful in all ways and deserve a 100% score! Highly recommended.

See the review here

Search

July 2019

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

August 2019

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
0 Adults
0 Children
Size
Price
Amenities

Compare listings

Compare